Sengal Rambles: Going to University


The title says it all. I’m going to reluctantly resume my studies at Politeknik Merlimau, Melaka, taking the Architecture course. Hopefully on the end of the year I got transferred to UiTM Shah Alam, on Art & Design course. As for the blogging, I got my broadband, so maybe the reviews will still go as normal. If not, I’ll be writing on weekends.

As I said, I was reluctant because my parents insisted me to go, but I don’t mean it in a bad way, it’s just that I wanted to enroll in UiTM so bad. While I’m on the campus, I seek to change to a better man, physically, mentally and emotionally. I’m going to lose my weight, hopefully by Novermber I’m not fat anymore and inshaaAllah I pack some muscles. But I also wanted to be more positive and productive and more mature, because my previous experiences caused someone that I cared about left me and possibly hates me. This is why I went to Poli, so that I could change, and inshaaAllah I got into UiTM, and prove to her that I’m a new, better man.

Wish me luck guys!

Leave a Reply

