Sengal Rambles: Officially Busy as Hell


Because my family thinks I’m wasting my time for 2 months after SPM ended, I finally decided to get a job. And I got it! Now I’m a part-timer at a Polo Haus on my local mall, and I have to work 6 days a week, from 1pm – 10pm. So now, I can only post reviews once a day or might not even posted it at all. But I guarantee you that I’ll post my reviews by weeks, it’s just that you can’t really expect I would post multiple reviews on one day.

Because of my official job, I’ve decided to postpone the Power Rangers Megaforce episode reviews that I’m planning to do, which is a little bit sucked. But regardless, I’ve decided I’ll be working for 3 months, and I’ll be back to my daily lazy routines on May. And also, I’ll most likely make some other blogging stuff because I wanted to make a review for the upcoming Kyoryuger, and I wanted it to be my 200th blog post.

The reason why I get a job is that, other than my family suggest me to do something productive, I wanted to gain experience and money. The pay that I’ll receive will be split in half, first for my savings, and second for purchasing my hobbies i.e SH Figuarts and other stuff like using the money for a date 😛

As for action figures, I’ll be getting Ultra Act Nexus this March, and SH Figuarts Iron Man, and I’ll be waiting for SH Figuarts Tyranno Ranger. Hopefully I don’t go all out and spend everything though.

That’s all for now. Stay tuned guys!

Leave a Reply

