Sengal Rambles: I’m Free Vitches!!!


It’s been a very, very long time since I did a ramble on my blog. As you can see, nowadays my blogs has been nothing but full of reviews of Go-Busters and Kamen Rider Wizard. I really enjoyed reviewing it, and the fun adds more when I’m able to print screening the pics from the episodes.

What I meant by free is that now I’m no longer needed to complete the deadline for the two’s respective reviews, as I had completed every leftover episodes. Now I will only do the Super Hero Time reviews once a week. And don’t worry, once Go-Busters ends I will definitely review Kyoryuger.

The only thing that I need to complete is TMNT reviews, which I will do it after this. But unlike GB and Wizard, I will only post one review a day. This is because I need to complete my driving lessons and find a job, since I’ve graduated from school.

As for AwesomeTVMsia, I’ll be helping Hamzah edit the new vids that will hopefully uploaded this week. Stay tuned people!

Leave a Reply

