A Month of Nothing……..and Another Month of Nothing!


Basically I wanted to start blogging again now that I’m going to be a staff for Otoku, but my exams coming in tomorrow and will end on March 9th, 2012. That being said, I will be on hiatus again until the said date! But no worries, I’m intending to post episode reviews on Tokumei Sentai Go-Busters and some random things about Toku, so be sure to stay tuned! And I’ll probably make a final thoughts and thank yous of Gokaigers sometime later, because that shit is hard to let go, especially Luka Milify ❤

About AwesomeTVMsia, filming will start on March 9th, again. And this time I’m thinking of making some serious episode, like Killhouse or Misi Mustahil (Mission Impossible). Probably a reboot of our “Epic Gun Fight” project that we rejected due to poor camera angles.

So, while I’m sitting for my exams, wait until I rise from the rubble vitches. JEAH!!!!

Leave a Reply

