Kamen Rider Fourze x OOO: Movie War MegaMax – Ankh, Kamen Rider W Returns!!!!


Yes. Movie War MegaMax will not only feature Fourze and OOO, but also W and 7 first Kamen Riders (1, 2, V3, Riderman, X, Amazon, Stronger) as well as the return of our favourite angry bird, Ankh!!!

How will Ankh returns? It is not revealed yet at this time. Also, out of all 8 Riders appearing to help Fourze and OOO, only W’s human form, Shotaro and Phillip will appear outside of suit. So we can get a triple henshin sequence! Sweet!!!

Kamen Rider x Kamen Rider Fourze & OOO: Movie War MegaMax will be directed by Koichi Sakamoto (Power Rangers, Kamen Rider W Forever) while Kazuki Nakajima will write for Fourze and Movie War segments and Yasuko Koyabashi will write OOO segment. The movie premiers this December 10, a month after my birthday!

5 thoughts on “Kamen Rider Fourze x OOO: Movie War MegaMax – Ankh, Kamen Rider W Returns!!!!”

  1. I missed Ankh when he died and I loved the hug that Hina gave me and I agree with Ankh who would get worried over underpants Eiji can buy more.

    1. What I meant to to was “I missed Ankh when he died and I loved the hug that Hina gave HIM and I agree with Ankh who would get worried over underpants Eiji can buy more.” Sometimes I forget to put in the right words but I kinda have a crush on Ankh that’s why I missed him.

Leave a Reply

