Sengal Rambles: Eid Week Ends


Every year we Muslims will celebrate Eid after a month of fasting. The Eid usually involves apologizing to other people for what we’ve done, whether it is intended or not. Then parents and relatives will give us money.

I just wanna say that this year’s Eid is just a decent Eid. I’m not enjoying it too much. Probably because I felt guilty for what I did during the fasting month. Not that I skip it, just that I had so many conflicts during the month, and also I kept cursing over and over πŸ˜›

With that being said, during the fasting month I got into a fight with my best friend. She is suspected dating a guy. I don’t really like if my closest friend dates someone, boy or girl. Not that I have feelings for her, but once she started dating it’ll be hard for us to become friends, especially because most couples tend to rely on each other and sometimes even ignoring their friends.

That’s all for my personal life. Moving on, AwesomeTVMsia’s life.

We didn’t make any vids during the fasting month. And now that Eid has come, we’ll make more videos for you to laugh your ass off.

Also, during my stay at village I’ve encountered a local celebrity at a beach, not bitch πŸ˜› After my family takes a pic with him, I told him to check out AwesomeTVMsia’s vids on Youtube. So I hope he enjoyed the comedies.

Third segment is about Toku life.

Right now I am waiting for SH Figuarts Kamen Rider OOO PuToTyra Combo, which haven’t shipped yet. During my ‘hibernation’ of Figuarts reviews, I’ve obtained NEW Den-O and Joker (FUCK YEA), both which haven’t reviewed yet. Probably after getting Gokai Red I’ll review them. Keep in mind that I’ll change my format on reviews.

Kamen Rider OOO has just ended. Kamen Rider Fourze has just started. This is fucking AWESOME. I’ll ramble about Fourze in another post. But for OOO, man it was AWESOME ending. I can’t believe OOO used TaJaDor Combo, who is a mid season upgrade-like form, to defeat the final villain instead of the final form, PuToTyra Combo. Also, I’m a little bit disappointed with Birth’s fight mainly because there’s so many Yummies coming and I thought he would use BirthDay Mode or CLAWs Sasori to wipe their ass out while Birth Prototype dual-wields the Birth Buster. But it didn’t. What a little shame. Remember that I will post about Kamen Rider OOO final thoughts and thank yous.

That’s all for this week. I say this is a normal week. It’s not good, but not bad either. Choww………..

Leave a Reply

