SH Figuarts 2011-2012: Wallet Rapist


Yes. I was mad enough because I already have some issues with SH Figuarts PuToTyra and Gokai Red’s money collecting. As soon as it gets better (means I have enough money to get PuToTyra now), Bandai still wanted to rape me. No, they aren’t gay, neither am I, but they wanted to rape my friggin’ wallet. ~SAD FACE~

Enough babbling. Here’s the first of the toys that WILL RAPE YOUR WALLET:

 Full shot of the SH Figuarts Gokaiger!!!!! You know I already preordered Gokai Red, and don’t get me wrong. I wanted Sentai Figuarts. I wanted to get them all. And it is good enough that Gokai Blue and Green is normal release. But for now, I’ll be only collecting Reds and 6th Rangers only. So Gokai Silver and Gold Mode, prepare, VITCH!!!!!! Yes, vitch….

 

 

SH Figuarts Gokai Red – September 2011, 3500 yen.

SH Figuarts Gokai Blue – October 2011, 3500 yen.

SH Figuarts Gokai Green – October 2011, 3500 yen.

SH Figuarts Gokai Yellow & SH Figuarts Gokai Pink are TBA.

Second up, is one of  my favorite anime of all time:

Click the image for better view!

SH Figuarts Tiger and Bunny!!!! Seriously, this anime rocks! Its like a fusion of Marvel, Power Rangers and everything shit!!!

1) SH Figuarts Wild Tiger (middle bottom, green & white one) – September 2011, 4500 yen (WHY?!)

2) SH Figuarts Barnaby Brooks Jr. a.k.a. Bunny (middle bottom, white & pink one) – October 2011, 4500 yen

Also, these are future releases for Tiger & Bunny. All of them are TBA.

  1. Rock Bison
  2. Sky High
  3. Fire Emblem
  4. Lightning Kid
  5. Blue Rose
  6. Origami Cyclone
  7. Figuarts Zero Kotetsu Kaburagi
  8.  Figuarts Zero Barnaby Brooks Jr.
  9.  SH Figuarts Tiger & Bunny Bikes

Once I’m older, and maybe have a job, I’ll get Tiger, Bunny and their bikes!

This one, please cry people. I beg you. PLEASE!!!!! Click the image to make you cry for real!

Okay guys, this pic is the one that make me really wanted to give up everything just for these. Damn it!

First I’ll cover up the pics, from top to bottom, left to right.

  1. SH Figuarts Kamen Rider V3 (Showa Version) – TBA
  2. SH Figuarts Kamen Rider Eternal Red Flare – December 2011, Toei Hero Net Exclusive
  3. SH Figuarts Kamen Rider Den-O Climax Form – TBA
  4. SH Figuarts Kamen Rider Birth CLAWs Set – September 2011, Tamashii Web Exclusive
  5. SH Figuarts TaJaDol Effect Parts – August 2011, Tamashii Web Exclusive
  6. SH Figuarts Lost Ankh – TBA
  7. SH Figuarts Kamen Rider OOO BraKaWani Combo – November 2011, Tamashii Web Exclusive
  8. SH Figuarts Princess Shinken Red – TBA
  9. SH Figuarts Gosei Knight – TBA
  10. SH Figuarts Juuzo Fuuwa – TBA
  11. SH Figuarts Kamen Rider Ohja – TBA
  12. SH Figuarts Kamen Rider Zolda – TBA
  13. SH Figuarts Vegeta – TBA
  14. Ultra Act Dark Mirror Knight – TBA
WOW! I hope you guys are happy and made your decision, coz’ I am. Once I get my PuToTyra and Gokai Red, I’ll definitely be ordering for Gosei Knight and Den-O Climax Form! But why there isn’t Super Climax Form? Oh well, time will tell. Enjoy guys!
~JEAH~
Leave a Reply

