A Change of Pace


I did say back when I was trying to make video reviews? No luck. So I decided to focus entirely on written reviews. Also, V-Logs will be available, because I’ve started to make videos on Youtube.

In case you wanna know my video, visit this channel:

http://www.youtube.com/user/AwesomeTVMsia

My own channel:

http://www.youtube.com/user/sengalboy

As for AWESOMETVMsia, it’s mainly about 3 people (myself included) make videos like NigaHiga and smosh. My V-Logs will be about AwesomeTV’s project and new toys comin’!

As for written review, I decided to take a big step and change it. It will be filled with photo gallery. So expect new formats soon beginning with SH Figuarts DiEnd Complete (updated).

Leave a Reply

